2019 Committee

Phil Hughes – President

phil.hughes@tasmanliquor.co.nz

 

Chris Wotton - Vice President

c.wotton@yahoo.co.nz

027 6543302

Jason MacGregor - Treasurer

jason.macgregor@nz.ey.com

 

Lisa Armstrong – Secretary

Craiglisa.armstrong@xtra.co.nz

027 2299531

 

 

 

Nick Brassale – Senior Club Captain

nicholas.brazzale@fultonhogan.com

021 663631

Soames Crowther - Junior Club Captain

spcrowther@xtra.co.nz

 

 

 

 

Cheri Larson

cheri.larson@xtra.co.nz

027 6128988

Jo Lloyd

davidorjolloyd@gmail.com

 

Tim Oakley

tim.oakley@lpc.co.nz>

 

Damien Eveleigh

damian@opx.co.nz

 

Liam Toomey

liam2me.photography@outlook.com

027 3795192

Heather McEwen

he.mcewan@gmail.com

021 707207

Lynley Mead

lynley.mead@foodstuffs-si.co.nz

 

Ben Grimshaw

ben_grim@hotmail.co.nz

027 8275576

Nick Harris -past president

nick@glenturret.nz

 

Chris Morrison

 

 

Jo Cotton

 

 

 

Liaison

School

Phone

Email

 

Christ the King

 

 

 

Our Lady of Assumption

 

 

 

St Albans Catholic

 

 

 

St Francis of Assisi

 

 

 

St Josephs

 

 

 

St Patricks

 

 

                

Contact Us